Event List

Events for 2021

Because of the uncertainty of what will transpire in 2021 in relationship
to COVID-19 and community activities, such as the Chamber Expos, no dates
have been set. If and when dates become available, the calendar will be updated
to reflect those changes. It is hopefully anticipated that by October, NCM will
be able to host a theatre party, as well as its holiday party in December.

January 2021

Thursday, January 21 – NCM Annual Meeting Meeting

February 2021

Monday, February 8 – NCM Board Retreat
Thursday, February 11 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting

March 2021

Friday, March 5 – Advanced Mediator Training
Thursday, March 11 – NCM Board Meeting

April 2021

Thursday, April 8 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 15 – White Privilege Round Table

May 2021

Friday, May 1 – Law Day
Thursday, May 6 – NCM Board Meeting
Thursday, May 27 – NCM Appreciation Gala

June 2021

Thursday, June 10 – NCM Executive Committee

July 2021

Thursday, July 8 – NCM Board Meeting

August 2021

Thursday, August 12 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting

September 2021

Thursday, September 9 – NCM Board Meeting
Thursday, September 23 – Mediator Round Table

October 2021

Monday, October 11 – Theatre Party
Thursday, October 14 – NCM Executive Committee
Wednesday, October 20 – Conflict Resolution Day

November 2021

Thursday, November 11 – NCM Board Meeting
Friday, November 12 – Staff Retreat

December 2021

Thursday, December 9 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 14 – Breakfast for Champions
Tuesday, December 14 – Holiday Party