Events for 2022

Because of the uncertainty of what will transpire in 2022 in relationship to COVID-19 and community activities, such as the Chamber Expos, no dates have been set. If and when dates become available, the calendar will be updated to reflect those changes. It is hopefully anticipated that by October, NCM will be able to host a theatre party, as well as its holiday party in December.

January 2022

Thursday, January 20 – NCM Annual Meeting Meeting
Thursday, Jnuary 20 – NCM Board Meeting
Thursday, January 27 – Harbor Springs Chamber Annual Meeting

February 2022

Thursday, February 10 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 23 – NCM Board Retreat

March 2022

Thursday, March 10 – NCM Board Meeting
Thursday, March 17 – Harbor Springs State of Community

April 2022

Thursday, April 14 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, April 22 – Advanced Mediator Training

May 2022

Sunday, May 1 – Law Day
Thursday, May 12 – NCM Board Meeting
Thursday, May 26 – NCM Appreciation Gala
Friday, May 27 – Advanced Mediator Training

June 2022

Thursday, June 9 – NCM Executive Committee

July 2022

Thursday, July 14 – NCM Board Meeting

August 2022

Thursday, August 11 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting

September 2022

Thursday, September 8 – NCM Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 14 – Women Can/Women Do
Friday, September 23 – Sunday, September 25 – Harbor Springs Festival of the Book

October 2022

Date TBD – Loco Locals – Crazy Locals Party
Monday, October 10 – Charlevoix Theatre Party
Thursday, October 13 – NCM Executive Committee
Thursday, October 20 – Conflict Resolution Day

November 2022

Thursday, November 10 – NCM Board Meeting
Friday, November 18 – Staff Retreat

December 2022

Thursday, December 8 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 13 – Breakfast for Champions
Tuesday, December 13 – Holiday Party