Event List

Events for 2020

January 2020

Thursday, January 16 – NCM Annual Meeting Meeting
Thursday, January 16 – Boyne Chamber Awards Gala
Thursday, January 23 – Harbor Springs Chamber Annual Meeting
Thursday, January 23 – Petoskey Chamber Annual Meeting
Saturday, January 25 – East Jordan Chamber Annual Meeting

February 2020

Friday, February 7 -Petoskey State of the Community
Thursday, February 13 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, February 17 – NCM Board Retreat
Thursday, February 20 – Charlevoix Chamber Annual Meeting
Thursday, February 14 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting

March 2020

Monday, March 9 – NCM Petoskey Theatre Party
Thursday, March 12 – NCM Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 18  – Middle School Career Day
Wednesday, March 18 – Charlevoix Chamber Expo
Thursday, March 149 – Harbor Springs State of Community
Wednesday, March 20 – Charlevoix Chamber Expo

April 2020

Thursday, April 9 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, April 15 – Project Connect
Thursday, April 16 – Petoskey Chamber Expo
Thursday, April 23 – Taste of Boyne

May 2020

Friday, May 1 – Law Day
Tuesday, May 12 – Harbor Springs Chamber Expo
Thursday, May 14 – NCM Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 20 – Emmet County After Hours
Thursday, May 28 – NCM Appreciation Gala
Friday, May 29 – Advanced Training

June 2020

Tuesday, June 9 – Mediator Round Table
Thursday, June 11 – NCM Executive Committee
Wednesday, June 17 – Charlevoix Women Can/Women Do

July 2020

Thursday, July 9 – NCM Board Meeting

August 2020

Thursday, August 13 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting

September 2020

Wednesday, September 9 – Petoskey Women Can/Women Do
Thursday, September 10 – NCM Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 15 – Mediator Round Table

October 2020

Tuesday, October 6 – Harbor Springs Stars Awards Dinner
Thursday, October 8 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, October 12 – Charlevoix Theatre Party
Tuesday, October 20 – Conflict Resolution Day

November 2020

Thursday, November 12 – NCM Board Meeting
Friday, November 13 – Staff Retreat

December 2020

Tuesday, December 8 – Breakfast for Champions
Tuesday, December 8 – Holiday Party
Thursday, December 10 – NCM Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 17 – Staff Holiday Dinner