Board and Executive Meetings

Board & Executive Meetings

Board Meetings in 2021

The Board of Directors meets at noon every other month beginning in the month of January. Due to COVID-19, all Board meetings are being held via Zoom until further notice.x.

Thursday, January 21 – 12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, March 11 – 12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, May 13 – 12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 8 – 12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, September 9 – 12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, November 11 – 12:00 pm
Zoom

The following documents will be posted in the Public Documents section one week prior to the scheduled meeting: Case Report and Financial Report. The Agenda, Minutes of the previous meeting and the Collection of Fees report will be e-mailed to the Board of Directors one week prior to the scheduled meeting.

Executive Meetings in 2020

The Executive Committee meets in those months in which a Board of Directors meeting is not scheduled. The 2020 schedule is shown below:

Thursday, February 11 – 8:15 am
Zoom

Thursday, April 8 – 8:15 am
Zoom

Thursday, June 10 – 8:15 am
Zoom

Friday, August 12 – 8:15 am
Zoom

Thursday, October 14 – 8:15 am
Zoom

Thursday, December 9 – 8:15am
Zoom