Board and Executive Meetings

Board & Executive Meetings

Board Meetings in 2019

The Board of Directors meets at noon every other month beginning in the month of January. The meeting locations alternate between Petoskey and Charlevoix.

Thursday, January 17 – 12:00 pm
Following Annual Meeting
City Park Grill in Petoskey

Thursday, March 14 – 4:30 pm
Boyne City Tap Room in Boyne City

Thursday, May 9 – 12:00 pm
City Park Grill in Petoskey

Thursday, July 12 – 12:00 pm
Bridge Street Tap Room in Charlevoix

Thursday, September 12 – 12:00 pm
City Park Grill in Petoskey

Thursday, November 14 – 12:00 pm
Bridge Street Tap Room in Charlevoix

The following documents will be posted in the Public Documents section one week prior to the scheduled meeting: Case Report and Financial Report. The Agenda, Minutes of the previous meeting and the Collection of Fees report will be e-mailed to the Board of Directors one week prior to the scheduled meeting.

Executive Meetings in 2019

The Executive Committee meets in those months in which a Board of Directors meeting is not scheduled. The 2019 schedule is shown below:

Thursday, February 14 – 8:15 am
Northern Community Mediation

Thursday, April 11 – 8:15 am
Northern Community Mediation

Thursday, June 13 – 8:15 am
Northern Community Mediation

Friday, August 15 – 8:15 am
Northern Community Mediation

Thursday, October 10 – 8:15 am
Northern Community Mediation

Thursday, December 12 – 8:15am
Northern Community Mediation